domain to connect to game server

This Server Is Hosted And Supported By Members Of The -PG- Squad.
Comments or Suggestions Related To This Game Or Server May Be Posted Here.
Post Reply
huntor
PrimeTech Administrator
PrimeTech Administrator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:00 am

domain to connect to game server

Post by huntor »

You are now able to use this domain name and then the port of your server to connect.

gameserver.primetechhosting.com

This subdomain points to the gameserver. You just need to add your :portnumber after it.
Image
User avatar
Bubbachuk-PG-
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4709
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 1:59 pm
Location: Marshville, North Carolina
Contact:

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by Bubbachuk-PG- »

I tried it several times and got nothing. ;)
I Must be doing something wrong.
Image
Image

The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who
are willing to work and give to those who would not.
~ Thomas Jefferson

Website: http://pgsquad.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oliver.holmes.357
huntor
PrimeTech Administrator
PrimeTech Administrator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:00 am

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by huntor »

gameserver.primetechhosting.com:41000

gameserver.primetechhosting.com:40004

gameserver.primetechhosting.com only replaces the ip address.
Image
Morpion
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:19 am

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by Morpion »

Hi Huntor

Does this work with an active VPN?

Sorry - I am an IT dunce

Cheers
Der Morp
huntor
PrimeTech Administrator
PrimeTech Administrator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:00 am

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by huntor »

Guess I am not sure of the question. VPN shouldn't matter. With DFX and DFX2 being down. Will not matter until they fix it if they ever do. Also it will not matter soon. Primetech servers will be down after October 20th. So the domain will point to nothing.
Image
dommaitre
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 9:58 am
Location: france
Contact:

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by dommaitre »

Bonjour, que dois-je faire pour me connecter sur le serveur de black ops?
Merci
Dom
User avatar
itchypav-PG-
Squad Member
Squad Member
Posts: 673
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:58 pm

Re: domain to connect to game server

Post by itchypav-PG- »

les serveurs novalogic sont en panne donc pas de connexion jusqu’à ce qu’ils le réparent
voir la discussion dans le fil « Novaworld Down! »

the novalogic servers are down so no connection until they fix it
see discussion in the "Novaworld Down!" thread
Image
Image
Post Reply